NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing

New York State Office of the

Medicaid Inspector General


Fighting Fraud. Improving Integrity and Quality. Saving Taxpayer Dollars.


Approved Verification Organizations by DOH/OMIG

  1. CareWatch, Inc.
    3483 Satellite Blvd.  Suite 211 South
    Duluth, GA 30096

  2. Contact:
    Rick Drummond
    Director of Sales & Marketing
    Phone: 770-409-9084
    Fax: 770-409-0399
    drummond@carewatch.com

  3. HHA eXchange
    36-40 37th street
    Queens, NY 11106

  4. Contact:
    Raphael Nadel
    Chief Executive Officer
    Homecare Software Solutions
    718 407 4633 Ext 9501
    raphael@hhaexchange.com

  5. Sandata Technologies
    26 Harbor Park Drive
    Port Washington, NY  11050

  6. Contact:
    Maritza Borges
    Regional Account Manager
    516-484-4400, ext. 1456
    mborges@sandata.com

    Matthew Rose
    Regional Vice President of Sales
    516-484-4400, ext. 4191
    mrose@sandata.com

Verification Organizations Not Yet Approved by DOH/OMIG

  1. AccuPoint, LLC
    419 Lafayette Street
    2nd Floor
    New York, NY 10003

  2. Contact:
    Matthew Serel
    President
    (646) 926-7081 ext. 7001
    mserel@accupointmed.com

  3. Arrow Solutions
    116-12 Myrtle Ave
    Richmond Hill, NY 11418

  4. Contact:
    Michael Appel
    Chief Operating Officer
    (718) 805-2266 ext. 7001
    michael@arrow-solutions.com

  5. Care At Hand
    33 Aspinwall Avenue, Suite 5
    Brookline, MA 02446

  6. Contact:
    Andrey Ostrovsky, MD
    Co-Founder
    Phone: 443-857-8199
    andrey@careathand.com

  7. CellTrak
    1051 Perimeter Drive
    Suite 950
    Schaumburg IL 60173

  8. Contact:
    Andrew Kaboff
    Founder, Vice President &
    Chief Business Development Officer
    Main:     847.240.0400
    Direct:   847.240.0409
    Cellular: 847.877.7693
    Fax:       847.574.5860
    akaboff@celltrak.com

  9. Crescent Computer Health Services
    150 Broadhollow Road # 200
    Melville, NY 11747-4901

  10. Contact:
    Bill Maldonado
    President
    (631) 673-6650
    bill@crescent1.net

  11. HealthWyse, LLC
    60 Concord Street
    Wilmington, MA 01887

  12. Contact:
    Cindy L. McDade, MSC
    Office: (877) 777-9973  ext 404
    Cell:    (978) 404-9090
    CMcDade@healthwyse.com

  13. McKesson Corporation
    Horizon Homecare MobileCare
    Horizon Homecare Telephony
    Extended Care Solutions Group / Sales & Marketing
    1550 East Republic Road
    Springfield, MO 65804 

  14. Contacts:
    Sharilynn Duncan
    Product Marketing Manager
    417.874.4000 x 4156 Tel
    417.874.4015 Fax
    sharilynn.duncan@mckesson.com

    Karen Utterback
    VP Clinical Strategy
    (601) 268-9664 Tel
    (601) 818-6882 Cell
    karen.utterback@mckesson.com

  15. MediSked
    860 University Avenue
    Rochester, NY 14607

  16. Contact:
    866-633-4753 x 1
    sales@medisked.com